eboard

President
Jay Kim    mkim148@binghamton.edu

Vice President
Kandace Keating    kkeatin1@binghamton.edu

Treasurer
Kim Soultan    ksoulta1@binghamton.edu

Secretary
Serah Narine    snarine1@binghamton.edu

Fundraising/Outreach
Melissa Noboa    mnoboa2@binghamton.edu

Media Coordinator
Mark Huysman    mhuysma1@binghamton.edu

Event Coordinator Manager
Tina Li     xli75@binghamton.edu

Event Coordinators
Kristen Perez    kperez17@binghamton.edu
Mercedes Wang    xwang139@binghamton.edu
Sophia Osorio    sosorio4@binghamton.edu
Gabriella Maher    gmaher2@binghamton.edu